Skip to content

Online Haul

March 18, 2012

Just this Friday, I received a message from the owner of the online shop, Find ‘n Flaunt asking if I had a picture wearing an item from the shop, and luckily I really planned on wearing one yesterday. So instead of sending a picture, I’ll just make an entry, hehe. Oh, and I’ll also be sharing some of the other things I bought recently :)

Summer feel ☀This was the only shot that was presentable, trust me. Is it more awkward trying to pose in front of your camera that’s on timer or in front a person taking your shot but dictates how you should stand up or how you should align your feet or where to put your hands? I guess in this case I prefer someone telling me not to fix my top while taking a shot.

//Corset: Find ‘n Flaunt | Shorts: Greenhills shoppesville | Belt: People are People | Bag: San-sue | Colored bracelets: DIY | Brass bracelet & Necklace: Forever 21//

I’ve been trying to experiment with loud colors now, cause I usually wear safe colors. It’s nice expanding one’s horizon :)

Anyway, I also stumbled on Find ‘n Flaunt’s giveaway. Check it out and maybe you could win some flaunt-able items!

More stuff I bought online://Sunnies: Fayesnesss shop | Triforce-like neckpiece: Superfluously//

[space]

agelalcantara

No comments yet

Leave a Comment

