Skip to content

Trippin’

December 29, 2011

So I’ve been trying to clean out my stuff since yesterday and I found some stuff lying around unnoticed. Yes, cleaning out my “stuff” includes files from my laptop, haha. Sorry for the overuse of the word “stuff” :-j

The House of Dancing Water show during our trip to Macau

Taipei trip 2011. Took these while taking a morning walk in a nearby park.

Cagayan de Oro Trip 2011.

I really love traveling, especially with good company. Mom and I always have our eyes set for a good fare deal. That’s why this coming March, hello Bangkok!

In other events…I’m finally done cleaning stuff and right now, I’m stalling myself from packing for tomorrow. Though we’re not having our traditional whose-house-are-we-going-to-spend-new-year’s-this-year?, the important thing is that we’ll be around family :)

Have a great New Year celebration!

agelalcantara

No comments yet

Leave a Comment

