Skip to content

Shoe Lovin’

December 28, 2011

First of all, Merry Christmas!

Second, I haven’t posted entries for the past weeks `cause of school and holiday shopping :-j Anywaaay. Besides shopping for relatives and friends over the holiday, I did some of my own :)

Got this T-bar platform pair from Find n Flaunt. Thank you!

Top: Fioni; Payless || Bottom: Michael Antonio

My 1st pair of MA’s! One of Mom’s Christmas gifts daw :)) She chose this pair btw. Excuse my veins, I’ve been walking instead of ridin’ for the past weeks as well. Haven’t had this much exercise before I transferred. At least I’m feelin’ the benefits :-bd More posts after the New Year’s!

Merry Christmas and advance Happy New Year!

agelalcantara

No comments yet

Leave a Comment

