Skip to content

Less talk

November 19, 2011

2 things to “talk” about

#1

Found my 2009&2010 planners.

Without the randomness and l♥ve from my friends, I wouldn’t have planners like these :)

I miss exchanging planners with them during break time or boring class times.. :-j

AND

#2

Finally got a Diana F+ :)

I initially saved up for an instax mini 7 ’cause I had a couple of films lying around my room. Found out that Lomography created an add-on for the Diana F+, mixing lomography with polaroid-style photography. Plus, I bought this brand new Diana F+ for such a great price :-bd Hurray for savings!

Yes, I was watching reruns of Oprah, haha.

agelalcantara

No comments yet

Leave a Comment

