Skip to content

Meh.

November 17, 2011

Today started early, considering the distance I had to get to school, which made me feel so “Meh,” plus the fact that I was a bit disoriented this morning. By the time I got to school, I was already aloof. Wasn’t in the mood to talk much or even giggle to people’s jokes.

SORRY.

Anyway,

I hoped nom-ing down some macarons would turn my day around, but…

…nothing.

Probably ’cause they all tasted the same :-j

They ain’t from Bizu or the food fair in Rockwell, or wherever you could get some good macarons.

Tried rummaging through the fridge and found my least favorable skittles flavor. *sigh*

…………

At least I FINALLY found a green expandable long envelope.

I even invested on a couple (ahem, around 12 pairs) of manila paper.

I know, surprised me that I was in the mood to study.

OIAI, we meet again.

Oh, I remembered about me being disoriented and all this morning, so this made me laugh,

“You know when you walk into a room and forget why you went in there? That’s God playing Sims, he just cancelled your action.” 

agelalcantara

No comments yet

Leave a Comment

