Skip to content

Not So New

November 14, 2011

Today was the 1st day of 2nd semester (for me, hehe :-j). New school, new faces, not so new subjects, not so new ways of spending breaks, etc, etc. Anyway, we had our Anatomy 1 orientation and can I just ask if a 70-120 item quiz is supposed to be considered short? Can’t really predict what can happen this semester. All I know is that my face would look like this the whole week and probably the next –> (._.)” And that’s not even half of it.

With the not so new ways of spending breaks…

Coin and cookie dozer appsFor some flippin’ reason I got hooked on playing the coin and the cookie dozer apps again.

vanilla ceylon

Still hanging out at CBTL for my regular Vanilla Ceylon Tea :)

[Old photo, same boyfriend, hihi]
Aaand, I still spend time with the boyfriend during breaks :)

Anyone got a ton of green folders?

agelalcantara

No comments yet

Leave a Comment

